Daily Archives: January 10, 2013

Kearney’s Larsen to continue to lead NPPD Board in 2013

January 10, 2013

Columbus, Neb. – The Nebraska Public Power District Board of Directors Thursday re-elected Ron Larsen of Kearney as its chairman for 2013. Also elected were Edward Schrock of Elm Creek as first vice-chairman, Gary Thompson of Beatrice as second vice-chairman, … Continued